PTA Board Members 2017-2018

You can find our current PTA board members below:

Sylvia Abrahamsson

PositionNameEmail
President Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen  president@isptsa.org
President Elect Ching Guo  pres-elect@isptsa.org

Treasurer 1

(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)

Beverly Ni  treasurer1@isptsa.org

Treasurer 2

(Taking of Payments,Deposits, Matching gifts)

Michelle Lee  treasurer2@isptsa.org
Secretary Amy Frei  secretary@isptsa.org
VP of Fundraising Open  VPFundraising@isptsa.org
VP of Community

Li Wu
Sylvia Abrahammson

 VPCommunity@isptsa.org
VP of Outreach Open  VPOutreach@isptsa.org
VP of Communications Stephanie Winkler-Hadley  VPCommunications@isptsa.org
Membership  Joanie Chang membership@isptsa.org
Advocacy Janice Zahn advocacy@isptsa.org
Monday Messenger Michelle Surkan news@isptsa.org