PTA Board Members 2019-2020

Executive CommitteeName Email
President Azfar Moazzam president@isptsa.org
President Elect OPEN pres-elect@isptsa.org
Treasurer 1
(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)
Tony Wang
Treasurer 2
(Taking of Payments, Deposits, Matching gifts)
Nancy Chung
Secretary Zena Heywood secretary@isptsa.org
VP of Communications
Li Wu
VP of Community
Qiong Chen 
Rachel An
VP of Fundraising
Dori Kelleran
VP of Outreach
Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen
Beverly Ni
     
The mailing list "ec@isptsa.org" will reach all Executive Committee members above. 

 

Committee Chairs Name Email
Membership 
Sharon Chen
Joanie Chang
membership@isptsa.org
Grants OPEN grants@isptsa.org
Monday Messenger                         Julie Molinari news@isptsa.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@isptsa.org
     
      
Staff Liaison  Traci Sullivan sullivant@bsd405.org
     

The mailing list "board@isptsa.org" will reach everyone on this page:

Executive Committee members, the four Committee Chairs and Staff Liaison.