PTA Board Members 2018-2019

Executive CommitteeName Email
President Ching Guo president@isptsa.org
President Elect OPEN pres-elect@isptsa.org

Treasurer 1

(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)

Beverly Ni treasurer1@isptsa.org

Treasurer 2

(Taking of Payments, Deposits, Matching gifts)

Nancy Chung treasurer2@isptsa.org
Secretary Zena Heywood secretary@isptsa.org
VP of Fundraising Dori Kelleran VPFundraising@isptsa.org

VP of Community

Lily Tan

Qiong Chen 

VPCommunity@isptsa.org
VP of Outreach Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen VPOutreach@isptsa.org
VP of Communications Li Wu VPCommunications@isptsa.org
     
The mailing list "ec@isptsa.org" will reach all Executive Committee members above. 

 

Committee Chairs Name Email
Membership  Sharon Chen membership@isptsa.org
Grants Azfar Moazzam grants@isptsa.org
Monday Messenger                         Julie Molinari news@isptsa.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@isptsa.org
     
      
Staff Liaison   Taylor Tillotson tillotsont@bsd405.org
     

The mailing list "board@isptsa.org" will reach everyone on this page:

Executive Committee members, the four Committee Chairs and Staff Liaison.