PTA Board Members 2019-2020

Executive CommitteeName Email
President Emilie Castle
President Elect OPEN
Treasurer 1
(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)
Tony Wang
Treasurer 2
(Taking of Payments, Deposits, Matching gifts)
Zena Heywood
Secretary Ann Ross-Clarke
VP of Communications
VP of Community
Melissa Richardson
VP of Fundraising
VP of Outreach
Beverly Ni
The mailing list "" will reach all Executive Committee members above. 


Committee Chairs Name Email
Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen
Grants OPEN
Monday Messenger                         Thyda Tsai
Advocacy Elizabeth Kronoff
Staff Liaison  Marrene Franich
  Wes Hung

The mailing list "" will reach everyone on this page:

Executive Committee members, the four Committee Chairs and Staff Liaison.