PTA Board Members 2022-2023

Executive Committee Name  Email
President Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen president@isptsa.org
President Elect OPEN pres-elect@isptsa.org
Treasurer 1
(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)
Li Lu
Treasurer 2
(Taking of Payments, Deposits, Matching gifts)
Vera Ho
Secretary Judy Cam secretary@isptsa.org
VP of Communications
Jennifer Green Li
Co-VP's of Community
Qiong Chen
Yuting Zhu
Co-VP's of Fundraising
Emilie Castle
Phil Bloch
Co-VP's of Outreach
Melissa Richardson
Jessica Smiddy
     
The mailing list "ec@isptsa.org" will reach all Executive Committee members above. 

 

Committee Chairs  Name  Email
Membership 
Honglian Gao
membership@isptsa.org
Grants OPEN grants@isptsa.org
Monday Messenger                         Thyda Tsai news@isptsa.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@isptsa.org
     
At-Large Board Members  Renuka Getchell  
  Hank Wang  
     
      
Staff Liaison     
  Stephen Miller millerst@bsd405.org
     

The mailing list "board@isptsa.org" will reach everyone on this page:

Executive Committee members, the four Committee Chairs and Staff Liaison.