PTA Board Members 2019-2020

Executive CommitteeName Email
President Azfar Moazzam president@isptsa.org
President Elect OPEN pres-elect@isptsa.org
Treasurer 1
(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)
Tony Wang
Treasurer 2
(Taking of Payments, Deposits, Matching gifts)
Zena Heywood
Secretary Ann Ross-Clarke secretary@isptsa.org
VP of Communications
OPEN
VP of Community
Melissa Richardson
VP of Fundraising
Emilie Castle
VP of Outreach
Beverly Ni
     
The mailing list "ec@isptsa.org" will reach all Executive Committee members above. 

 

Committee Chairs Name Email
Membership 
Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen
membership@isptsa.org
Grants OPEN grants@isptsa.org
Monday Messenger                         OPEN news@isptsa.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@isptsa.org
     
      
Staff Liaison  Marrene Franich franichm@bsd405.org
  Wes Hung hungw@bsd405.org

The mailing list "board@isptsa.org" will reach everyone on this page:

Executive Committee members, the four Committee Chairs and Staff Liaison.