PTA Board Members 2021-2022

Executive Committee Name  Email
President Emilie Castle president@isptsa.org
President Elect Zena Heywood pres-elect@isptsa.org
Treasurer 1
(Financial Statements, Reimbursements, Expenses)
Li Lu
Treasurer 2
(Taking of Payments, Deposits, Matching gifts)
Li Lu
Secretary Meribeth Nordloef-Pedersen secretary@isptsa.org
VP of Communications
OPEN
VP of Community
Melissa Richardson
VP of Fundraising
OPEN
VP of Outreach
Hudong Wang
     
The mailing list "ec@isptsa.org" will reach all Executive Committee members above. 

 

Committee Chairs  Name  Email
Membership 
Honglian Gao
membership@isptsa.org
Grants Bev Ni grants@isptsa.org
Monday Messenger                         Thyda Tsai news@isptsa.org
Advocacy Elizabeth Kronoff advocacy@isptsa.org
     
At-Large Board Members  Renuka Getchell  
  Hank Wang  
     
      
Staff Liaison  Wes Hung hungw@bsd405.org
     

The mailing list "board@isptsa.org" will reach everyone on this page:

Executive Committee members, the four Committee Chairs and Staff Liaison.